Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Testimonials

Testimonials

Josiah Lee
Josiah Lee
2023-03-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My surgery was 2 years ago now and I am still so happy with my results. Dr was incredible. Staff was good too. Surgery went smooth and recovery was exactly as planned. 100 percent recommend this Dr and facility. My self esteem has been night and day difference. Thank you!
Pacer Vault
Pacer Vault
2022-10-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Simply put, Dr. Schwartz' care was exemplary. My wife and I recommend him and his staff with the highest degree of confidence. The results were exactly what we had hoped for, and my wife's quality of life and outlook on life have improved greatly in the weeks following her lipedema surgery.
Yudid Garcia
Yudid Garcia
2022-02-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job listening to what exactly I wanted done. My breast lift shape is perfect and my body curves along with my buttocks is beautiful! The whole office team is individually great at what they do. Mason is very personable and keeps in touch, making sure you’re doing well and that all your needs are taken care of. Nancy is amazing with your care and keeps in close contact with you…addressing your needs 24/7. She makes sure your healing process stays on track. Thank you all, you guys are awesome! Yudid G.
Marianne Flippo
Marianne Flippo
2022-02-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Total Lipedema Care (TLC) Dr. Schwartz, Dr. Karen Herbst, Dr. Graders, and all the staff are the most amazing people I have ever met! They have been and are still so helpful to me and my family. I will not go anywhere else!
Fernando Castaneda
Fernando Castaneda
2022-02-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
S S
S S
2022-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
When I visited the office of Dr. Schwartz, he and all of the staff there were very friendly and professional. From my consultation to my surgery, they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job. Mason Kelley and Nurse Nancy were both awesome, they followed up and kept in touch with me when I went home and I was able to call or text them if I had any questions at any time throughout my recovery. I would recommend anyone who wants to have any cosmetic surgery to visit the office Dr. Schwartz. Great people!
wayne bethel
wayne bethel
2022-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Everyone in this office is very professional and so warm. They made my experience so comfortable, always going overboard to make me feel at ease.
B Lebeck
B Lebeck
2021-10-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sandi Marin
Sandi Marin
2021-07-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
yesterday I had my first lipidema back legs surgery and I have to say I love it. I want to thanks the staff they are amazing since you walk in the door they really make you feel at home . Dr.Jaime S SCHWARTZ is AMAZING, his incomparable personality and his spectacular work is exactly what I was looking for I have to thanks God for putting me on one of his best Angels . I will recommend him to the fullest.